Editorial Board

Honorary Advisors

Dr. P. N. Varma

Founder Director , Homoeopathic Pharmacopoeia Laboratory (Govt. of India) Founder Director, Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy (Govt. of India)

Presently, Chairman, Special Committee for Drug Standardization, Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy (Govt. of India)

Dr. Raj K. Manchanda

Director General, Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, (Govt. of India)

Read More…

Dr. Prakash Joshi

Former Senior Principal Scientific Officer Homoeopathic Pharmacopeia Laboratory (Govt. of India) Ghaziabad.

Chairman, Peer Review Committee (AHR)

Read More…

Chief Editor

Prof. Dr. Eswara Das

Project Coordinator, National Homeopathy Research Institute in Mental Health.
Chairman, Global Homeopathy Foundation.
Former Specialist Validator (Homeopathy), Center for Health Informatics.
Former Director, National Institute of Homeopathy, Government of India.

Read More…

Managing Editor

Dr. Nidhi Luthra Arora

Editor,Homoeopathy For All.
Co Founder ,Act for Cancer.
Co Founder,Wellbeing

Chief Coordinator – International Editorial Board

Dr. R. Valavan

Head – Scientific & Medical Affairs
Dr. Willmar Schwabe India Pvt. Ltd.,

Read More…

Dr. Dana Ullman

Founder, Homeopathic Educational Services, USA

Read More…

Dr. Harald Orth

Director of Pharmacy, Deutsche Homöopathie-Union, Karlsruhe, Germany

Read More…

Dr. Elio G. Rossi

Medical Director, Homeopatic Clinic ASL Tuscany North West Lucca, Italy

Read More…

Dr. Heike Gypser

Secretary of Pharmacy, Liga Medicorum Homoeopathica Internationalis, Germany

Read More…

Dr. Isaac Golden

Faculty of Science, Federation University, Ballarat, Australia

Read More…

Dr. Martin Dinges

Director, Institute for History of Medicine of Robert Bosch Foundation, Germany

Read More…

Dr. Robbert van Haselen

Director and Founder, International Institute for Integrated Medicine (INTMEDI), United Kingdom

Read More…

Chief Coordinator – National Editorial Board

Dr. Arun Bhasme

Former Vice President Central Council of Homoeopathy, New Delhi.

Principal, Sonajirao Kshirsagar Homoeopathic Medical College, Beed

Prof. Dr. Chaturbhuja Nayak

President, Dr. M.P.K. Homoeopathic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Jaipur.
Former Director, Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, New Delhi.

Read More…

Prof. Dr P.K. Sudhir

Controller of Examinations, Kerala University of Health Sciences, Thrissur, Kerala.

Read More…

Prof. A.R. Khuda-Bukhsh

Former Head, Deptt. of Zoology, University of Kalyani.
Retired Professor and  Emeritus of University Grants Commission, Govt. of India, at  University of Kalyani.

Read More…

Dr. Arvind Kothe

Director, JIMS Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Hyderabad.

Dr. S. M. Desarda

President, Guru Mishri Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital. Shelgaon

Dr.S.Praveen Kumar

Former Principal,

JSPS Government Homoeopathic College, Hyderabad.

Dr. R. N.Wahi

President, Homoeopathic Pharmaceutical Association of India,

Director, International Homoeopathic Foundation

Dr. S.A. Dhole

School of Research of Training Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Memorial Institute of Homoeopathic Medical Sciences, Amravti.

Dr. Girish Gupta

Chief ConsultantGaurang Clinic and Centre for Homoeopathic Research,


Read More…

Dr. Anoop Nigvekar

Executive Director, ICR Group of Orginisations,


Read More…

Dr Anirban Sukul

Director ,Sukul Institute of Homoeopathic Research,


Dr. A. S. Naraynan

President,Karnataka State Homoepathic Manufacturers Association


Dr. Subrata Chatterjee

Medical Director, Allen Laboratories Limited,


Dr. Jawahar. J. Shah

Founder,Welcome Cure


Read More…

Dr Srinivasa Rao Nyapati

Member,Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy.

Member National Advisory Board, IIHP, Hyderabad.

Dr. Shivang Swaminarayan

General Secretary, Homoeopathic Medical Association of India (Gujarat State).